The Weston Democratic Club
Officers

President Barry Butin bbcrimdef@aol.com
Vice President Toby Feuer Tfeuer@bellsouth.net
Treasurer Thomas Kallman Tmk@tmkrisk.com
Secretary Larissa Chances Larissfla@yahoo.com
 
Board of Directors:
Caryl Ben Basat Cwbenbasat@gmail.com
Betsy Bennett Betsybennett39@gmail.com
Wendy Bleakley Wendywb@gmail.com
Jeff Greene Jeff@greene.life
Hon. Byron Jaffee ByronJaffe@bellsouth.net
Pam Kelner Pamelastar20@mac.com
Harry Levine Caesarhl@bellsouth.net
Judith Robaina Judith.Robaina@gmail.com
Joy Rodenberg Jdrfl@myacc.net
Lila Sapon Sapon@bellsouth.net
Merrie Zeiger Zanthers@aol.com
Ann Zucker Annruthzucker@gmail.com
Honorary Board Members:
 
Renee Smoley  
Honorable Richard Stark